Spring Sports

We’re proud to offer a variety of spring sports. Join us on the court, the field, or the track, and let’s have some fun! All students must have a valid physical in order to try out for any sport. Please contact the respective coach for specific information about each sport.

All games start at 4:45 p.m.

Girls Soccer

Soccer ball and cleats

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 15 vs. Elko
  • Monday, April 20 @ Chickahominy
  • Wednesday, April 22 @ Oak Knoll
  • Monday, April 27 vs. Liberty
  • Wednesday, April 29 vs. Chickahominy
  • Monday, May 4 vs. Oak Knoll
  • Wednesday, May 6 @ Liberty
  • Monday, May 11 @ Quioccasin
  • Monday, May 18, TBD
  • Wednesday, May 20, TBD

Baseball

Baseball on ground

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 15 vs. Elko
  • Monday, April 20 @ Chickahominy
  • Wednesday, April 22 @ Oak Knoll
  • Monday, April 27 vs. Liberty
  • Wednesday, April 29 vs. Chickahominy
  • Monday, May 4 vs. Oak Knoll
  • Wednesday, May 6 @ Liberty
  • Monday, May 11 @ Quioccasin
  • Monday, May 18, TBD
  • Wednesday, May 20, TBD

Softball

Ball and glove

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 15 vs. Elko
  • Monday, April 20 @ Chickahominy
  • Wednesday, April 22 @ Oak Knoll
  • Monday, April 27 vs. Liberty
  • Wednesday, April 29 vs. Chickahominy
  • Monday, May 4 Oak Knoll @ Stonewall
  • Wednesday, May 6 @ Liberty
  • Monday, May 11 @ Quioccasin
  • Monday, May 18, TBD
  • Wednesday, May 20, TBD

Boys Tennis

Tennis ball and racket

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 15 @ Elko
  • Monday, April 20 vs. Chickahominy
  • Wednesday, April 22 vs. Oak Knoll
  • Monday, April 27 @ Liberty
  • Wednesday, April 29 @ Chickahominy
  • Monday, May 4 @ Oak Knoll
  • Wednesday, May 6 vs. Liberty
  • Monday, May 11 vs. Quioccasin
  • Monday, May 18, TBD
  • Wednesday, May 20, TBD

Track

Track

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 15 @ Elko
  • Monday, April 20 vs. Chickahominy
  • Wednesday, April 22 vs. Oak Knoll
  • Monday, April 27 @ Liberty
  • Wednesday, April 29 @ Chickahominy
  • Monday, May 4 @ Oak Knoll
  • Wednesday, May 6 vs. Liberty
  • Monday, May 11 vs. Quioccasin
  • Tuesday, May 19, TBD
  • Thursday, May 21, TBD
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.