Winter Sports

There’s plenty to do inside this season. Whether an athlete or a spectator, we look forward to seeing you there! All students must have a valid physical in order to try out for any sport. Please contact the respective coach for specific information about each sport.

All games/matches start at 4:45 p.m.

Boys Basketball

  • Monday, November 12, Tryouts 
  • Thursday, November 29 vs. Tuckahoe
  • Tuesday, December 4 vs. Chickahominy
  • Thursday, December 6 @ Oak Knoll
  • Tuesday, December 11 @ Liberty
  • Thursday, December 13 @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, December 18 vs. Oak Knoll
  • Tuesday, January 8 vs. Liberty
  • Thursday, January 10 @ Brookland
  • Tuesday, January 15, TBA
  • Wednesday, January 16, TBA

Coaches:

  • Coach Aucet Wilson

Wrestling

  • Monday, November 12, Tryouts
  • Tuesday, December 4 @ Elko
  • Thursday, December 6 vs. Short Pump
  • Tuesday, December 11 vs. Holman
  • Thursday, December 13 vs. Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, December 18 @ Oak Knoll
  • Tuesday, January 8 @ Liberty
  • Thursday, January 10 vs. Brookland
  • Tuesday, January 15, TBA
  • Thursday, January 17, TBA

Coaches:

Gymnastics

  • Tryouts are TBD
  • Thursday, February 14 @ Moody MS
  • Tuesday, February 19 vs. Pocahontas MS
  • Monday, February 25 @ Quioccasin MS
  • Thursday, February 28 vs. Short Pump MS
  • Thursday, March 7 @ Holman MS
  • Monday, March 11 vs. Tuckahoe MS
  • Wednesday, March 13 vs. Quad at Oak Knoll MS

Coaches:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.