Winter Sports

There’s plenty to do inside this season. Whether an athlete or a spectator, we look forward to seeing you there! All students must have a valid physical in order to try out for any sport. Please contact the respective coach for specific information about each sport.

All games/matches start at 4:45 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Basketball going through hoop

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Tuesday, December 3 vs. Elko
  • Thursday, December 5 @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, December 10 @ Oak Knoll
  • Thursday, December 12 vs. Liberty
  • Tuesday, December 17 vs. Chickahominy
  • Thursday, December 19 vs. Oak Knoll
  • Tuesday, January 7 @ Liberty
  • Thursday, January 9 @ Quioccasin
  • Tuesday, January 14, TBD
  • Wednesday, January 15, TBD

Wrestling

Wrestlers

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Thursday, December 5 vs. Pocahontas
  • Tuesday, December 10 vs. Moody 
  • Thursday, December 12 @ Rolfe
  • Tuesday, December 17 @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, December 19 @ Oak Knoll
  • Tuesday, January 7 vs. Liberty
  • Thursday, January 9 vs. Quioccasin
  • Tuesday, January 14, TBD
  • Thursday, January 16, TBD

Gymnastics

Gymnast

2019–2020 Schedule

  • TBD
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.